Request For Proposals

Total Number of Propsals: 67

Title Issue Date Due Date
Community Education & Outreach Poster/Brochure Monday, 25 March 2019 Friday, 05 April 2019
Fiscal Year 2018 Annual Report Friday, 15 March 2019 Friday, 29 March 2019
Solicitation for Management and Organizational Assessment Monday, 11 March 2019 Thursday, 11 April 2019
Study on Third-Party Suppliers and their impact on Utility Consumers in the District of Columbia Friday, 01 March 2019 Monday, 18 March 2019
Event Consultant Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Thursday, 07 March 2019
Technical Services Regarding the Potomac Electric Power Company’s Proposal to Adopt a Multi-Year Rate Plan and Performance Incentive Mechanisms Monday, 25 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Technical Consulting Services to Inform and Advise the Office of the People's Counsel for the District of Columbia Regarding Prepay Electric Utility Service Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Solicitation for IP Video Upgrade and Expansion Friday, 25 January 2019 Friday, 01 February 2019
Legal Services Regarding the Application of the Potomac Electric Power Company for Authority to Increase Existing Retail Rates and Charges for Electric Distribution Service Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019
Technical Services Regarding the Application of the Potomac Electric Power Company for Authority to Increase Existing Retail Rates and Charges for Electric Distribution Service Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019