Request For Proposals

Total Number of Propsals: 67

Title Issue Date Due Date
Request for Proposal for Energy Consultant: To study the optimal mix of privately and community-owned solar installations in the District of Columbia Monday, 06 August 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018
RFP to develop an in-person technology hub (EA Lab) to educate consumers about energy efficiency and energy reduction. Thursday, 07 June 2018 Wednesday, 13 June 2018
REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL OPC-2018-11 Provide Legal services Pertaining to General Utility Matters Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Friday, 08 June 2018
Request for Proposal to develop an in-person technology hub (EA Lab) to educate consumers about energy efficiency and energy reduction (RFP OPC-2018-12) Friday, 11 May 2018 Friday, 01 June 2018
Request for Proposal for Fiscal Year 2017 Annual Report (RFP OPC-2018-11) Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Provide Legal services Pertaining to General Legal Matters. (RFP OPC-2018-10) Monday, 12 March 2018 Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Solicitation for Creation of Marketing Plan Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018
Solicitation for Outreach Consultant Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Request for Proposal for Technical and Legal Consulting Services to Inform and Advise the Office of the People's Counsel for the District of Columbia regarding the Investigation into Modernizing the Energy Delivery System for Increased Sustainability Wednesday, 08 November 2017 Sunday, 19 November 2017
Request for Proposal to provide office supplies and moving services Monday, 16 October 2017 Friday, 27 October 2017